Link to OU Homepage

The University of Oklahoma - FACULTY SENATE

The Faculty Senate is located on the second floor of Jacobson Faculty Hall, which also houses the OU Visitor Center. Our offices are in Room 206. Our meetings are normally held on the second Monday of each month of the regular school year in Room 102.

Map to Jacobson Hall Mailing and Street Address:
Faculty Senate (Norman Campus)
The University of Oklahoma
550 Parrington Oval, Jacobson Hall, Rm 206
Norman, OK 73019-3031

Phone: (405) 325-6789
Fax: (405) 325-7245

NOTE: Due to the many responsibilities of our one-person office, it is necessary from time to time to be closed during our regular hours of operation for meetings and other business. Please call the Faculty Senate Office before making a special trip to ensure we will be here to assist you.

Photo of Faculty Senate Chair
Prof. Dave Hambright
Faculty Senate Chair 2022-23 

Photo of Administrative Coordinator
To Be Determined
Administrative Manager

Picture of Jacobson Hall

Link to OU Faculty Senate Facebook page

Link to Faculty Discounts page